Survey Request (for Uni work)


Survey Request (for Uni work)

Public Transport and Communication QRHi, I’m just sharing this survey as part of my dissertation research which is concerned with semiotics and public transport communication. If any of my followers have the time to share or fill out this survey I would be most grateful and promise that this will not be a regular request. As you may have guessed the time spent away from blog writing at the moment is due to my final year of my degree course and the looming deadlines over the horizon but rest assured normal bloggin will resume soon/eventually.

To do the survey either click the link above or use the QR image below if you are on a smart phone.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

